***BLOG TOUR w/ GIVEAWAY*** Hunks to the Rescue Anthology

Title:  Hunks to the Rescue 
Authors: Margo Bond Collins, Krista Ames, Raine English, Tamara Ferguson, Aileen Harkwood, Lynda Haviland, Jody A. Kessler, Katie O’Sullivan, Constance Phillips, Stephanie Queen, Nancy Segovia, Emily Wilder, Jan Romes, Debbie White, Michelle Jo Quinn, Victoria Pinder, Deb Christie, Eli Grace, Janice Ross 
Genre: Contemporary Romance/Romantic Suspense 
Release Date: June 13, 2017 

Get ready for a sexy, thrilling ride!

Who hasn’t fantasized about being rescued by a red-hot hunk? Indulge those fantasies with this box set of alpha rescuers who have a delicious talent for romance. 18 stand-alone novellas from New York Times and USA Today bestselling, and award-winning authors will steam up your nights and leave you begging for more.

Whether the hunk you lust for is military, a firefighter, first responder, FBI agent, cowboy, bad boy mafioso, or that sexy, everyday guy who plucks you from danger only to kiss you senseless, this bundle has your hero.

18 hunks. 18 heart-pounding rescues—17 brand-new, standalone stories. Get ready for a passionate and thrilling ride!

Pre-order your copy now from these retailers. Plus, we have a Buy One Box Set, Get One Box Set offer going on here through June 12. Pre-Order Hunks to the Rescue, and get Beyond Hunks for FREE now!



Hunks to the Rescue Website

Margo Bond Collins https://margobondcollins.net/ https://www.facebook.com/MargoBondCollins

Krista Ames http://www.kristaames.com/ https://www.facebook.com/kristaamesauthor

Raine English http://www.raineenglish.com/ https://www.facebook.com/RaineEnglish

Tamara Ferguson http://www.kissedbyfate.com/ https://www.facebook.com/KissedByFate?ref=hl

Aileen Harkwood http://aileenharkwood.blogspot.com/p/newsletter-sign-up.html https://www.facebook.com/AileenHarkwoodAuthor/

Lynda Haviland http://www.lyndahaviland.com/ https://www.facebook.com/lyndahaviland

Jody A Kessler http://jodyakessler.com/ http://bit.ly/2qOfY28

Katie O’Sullivan http://www.katie-osullivan.com/ https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKatieOSullivan

Constance Phillips http://www.constancephillips.com/ https://www.facebook.com/ConstancePhillipsRomanceAuthor/

Stephanie Queen http://stephaniequeen.com/ https://www.facebook.com/StephanieQueenAuthor/

Nancy Segovia https://nancysegovia.com/ https://www.facebook.com/segovia.nancy/

Debbie White https://www.authordebbiewhite.com/ https://www.facebook.com/DebbieWhiteBooks/

Author Quinn https://quinnauthor.wixsite.com/quinnromancebooks https://www.facebook.com/RomanceAuthorQuinn/

Emily Wilder https://www.facebook.com/authoremilywilder https://twitter.com/thewilderauthor

Victoria Pinder http://www.victoriapinder.com https://www.instafreebie.com/free/q21sO

Janice Ross
https://jgrwriter.com
https://m.facebook.com/jgrwriter

Eli Gace
https://www.facebook.com/AuthorEliGrace/ 

Deb Christie
https://www.facebook.com/AuthorDebChristie/

 
Pre-order your copy of Hunks to the Rescue (releasing June 13), and get a second box set FREE right now. Beyond Hunks includes 12 novels and novellas by the Hunks to the Rescue authors not normally published as a set, with a combined value of $26 individually. Don’t wait too long, however. This BOGO offer expires June 12, when Beyond Hunks will no longer be available. Details here: https://hunkstotherescue.com/box-set/

Orlando Universal Giveaway: We’re giving away a boatload of fantastic prizes during our pre-order giveaway, including a $700 Universal Orlando Theme Park Family 4-Pack, which includes 1 day passes to 2 parks and a special welcome at the park from Hunks to the Rescue author Lynda Haviland. To find out the details, click here https://hunkstotherescue.com/orlando-universal-giveaway/

Comments